Republique  French 1890 Colonies

Sultanate Danjouan

French 1892

Guadeloupe 1892

Congo 1892

Indochina 1892

Guyane 1892

India French 1892


Guadeloupe is an archipelago and overseas department and region of France in the Caribbean. It consists of six inhabited islands Basse-Terre, Grande-Terre. It is south of Antigua and Barbuda and Montserrat, north of the Commonwealth of Dominica.

Guyane 1892

French Colonies 1881

French Colonies 1889